Menu

Træneroversigt

U5-U7-mix

 

 

Emma Rose Jensen

Anna Udby Seitzberg

Mathilde Hedstrøm

27150204

50530454

30294428

emmarosejensen@gmail.com

annaudby@gmail.com

mathilde1@hedstroem.dk

U8/U9 Henrik Voerby 40895875  
U10 Rune Bay 99556783 bayrune@gmail.com
U11 Allan Collenette 28778175 ollegabs@hotmail.com
  Pia Heide 29866087 heide1981@icloud.dk

U12/U13

 

 

 

Nikolaj Frank

Mathias Nielsen

 

 

50433530

20837313

 

 

nikolaj.frank44@gmail.com

mlnielsen01@gmail.com

 

 

U16-1

U15

Rudolf Gottschalk

Rudolf Gottschalk

28150045

28150045

rudolfg3000@gmail.com

rudolfg3000@gmail.com

U16-2 Rolf Jessen 51948987 rolfjessen22@gmail.com
U17 Jens Larsen 22268259 jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk
  Bo Larsen 60748363 bofobol@hotmail.com
U19 Jens Larsen 22268259 jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk
  Bo Larsen 60748363 bofobol@hotmail.com
Veteran Henrik Strand 31956545 henrik@sando.dk