Menu

Træneroversigt

 

 

U5-U7 mix

Emma Rose Jensen: 27150204 emmarosejensen@gmail.com

Anna Udby Seitzberg: 50530454 annaudby@gmail.com

Mathilde Hedstrøm: 30294428 mathilde1@hedstroem.dk

 

U8-U9       

Henrik Voerby: 40895875

 

U10           

Rune Bay: 99556783 bayrune@gmail.com

 

U11           

Allan Collenette: 28778175 ollegabs@hotmail.com

Tomislav Nikolic: 24454381 mr.nikolic@hotmail.com

Pia Heide: 29866087 heide1981@icloud.com

 

U12-U13   

Nikolaj Frank: 50433530 nikolaj.frank44@gmail.com

 

U15-U16     

Jens Larsen: 22268259 jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk

Rolf Jessen: 51948987 rolfjessen22@gmail.com

Thomas Demant: 25683772 tdemant95@gmail.com

Michael Milandt: 40874454

 

U17           

Jens Larsen: 22268259 jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk

 

Serie 6     

Bo Larsen: 60748363 bofobol@hotmail.com

 

Veteran     

Henrik Strand 31956545 henrik@sando.dk

 

Målmænd 

Nicolai Thrane Elgsås: 31102232 nicolai.thrane@hotmail.com