Menu

Træneroversigt

Disney Playmakers (piger 5-8 år)

Rudolf Gottschalk: 28150045, rudolfg3000@gmail.com

Ardiana Berisha

Caroline Weber

Piger U5-U9

Rudolf Gottschalk: 28150045, rudolfg3000@gmail.com

Ardiana Berisha

Caroline Weber

U5-U10 (2012-2016)

Lars Andersen: 20717641, thorsvaenget27@gmail.com    Alban Rama: 27283232, rama-alban@hotmail.com

U11/U12  (2010/2011)

Aleksander B Rasmussen: 30425822, alli52@outlook.dk

U13/U14  (2008/2009)          

Jens Larsen: 22268259, jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk

Allan Collenette: 28778175, allanjc777@icloud.com

Oliver Collenette,  Collenette10@hotmail.com

U19 (2003/2004)

Thomas Demant: 25683772, tdemant95@gmail.com

Magnus Kubel Dalager: 60516751, magnuskdalager@gmail.com

Herre senior    

Bo Larsen: 60748363, bofobol@hotmail.com

Dan K Sattler: 21800439, kaslundsattler@mail.dk

Jens Larsen: 22268259, jenslarsen@bio.ku.dk

Dame 8:8, Dame senior

Jan L Pedersen: 27572218, janlindegaardpedersen@hotmail.com

FodboldFitness - Damer

Dorthe Nielsen: 21629014, dorthe76@gmail.com

Veteran   

Torben Petersen: 53734048, top_petersen@hotmail.com

Målmandstræner 

Nicolai Thrane Elgsås: 31102232 nicolai.thrane@hotmail.com